2014 Artists of the Year


Bill Briggs, Fay Lamson Hannon, Jeanine Sobell Pastore, Zoe Perry-Wood, Amy Brett Waltch
October 8 – 23, 2015
Reception |Thursday, October 8, 6-8pm
Kathryn Schultz Gallery

This exhibition is a testament to the energy and diversity, which I sought to reflect when awarding prizes. Abstraction, representation, beauty, humor, printmaking, painting, and photography can all be seen among them. ”  Juror Al Miner,  Assistant Curator of Contemporary Art, Museum of Fine Arts, Boston