Upcoming Exhibits

Kathryn Schultz Gallery
University Place Gallery 
New Members Show
July 7-24, 2015
Reception | Friday, July 10, 6-8pm
Kathryn Schultz Gallery Closed Month of August!
 Just Around the (Charles) Riverbend
(Open Show – Not Juried)
Celebrating 40 years of the People of Riverbend Park Trust
July 7 – August 27, 2015
Reception | Friday, July 10, 6-8pm
Drop-off dates: Tuesday, June 30 and Wednesday, July 1, 10am-5pm each day, at University Place Gallery
71st Cambridge Art Association Exhibition Year 71st Cambridge Art Association Exhibition Year
 Mary Schein Fall Salon
September 11-25, 2015
Both galleries
Reception:Drop-off: Tuesday, September 8, 10am-5pm at Kathryn Schultz Gallery
Mary Schein Fall Salon
September 11-25, 2015
Both galleries
Reception:Drop-off: Tuesday, September 8, 10am-5pm at Kathryn Schultz Gallery
2014 Artists of the Year
Bill Briggs, Fay Lamson Hannon, Jeanine Sobell Pastore, Zoe Perry-Wood, Amy Brett Waltch
October 6 – 24, 2015
Reception: Thursday, October 8, 6-8pm
71st Members Prize Show
October 6 – November 14, 2015
Reception and Awards: Thursday, October 8, 6-8pmDrop-off: Saturday, September 26 (10am-5pm) and Tuesday, September 29 (10am-5pm) at Kathryn Schultz Gallery
Juror: TBA
Detangled
October 27 – November 14, 2015
Reception: Friday, October 30, 7-9pm
A Small Group Show featuring Joseph Fontinha, Martha Wakefield, and Wendy Young
BLUE
New England Biennial
November 19, 2015 – January 5, 2016
Juror and submission guidelines: TBA
BLUE
New England Biennial
November 19, 2015 – January 5, 2016
Juror and submission guidelines: TBA
Winter Break| Non-Juried Members
Show, January 13 – February 11, 2016
Drop Off: Mon. Jan 11, 11-5pm KS Gallery
Pick Up: Fri. Feb 12 11-5pm & Sat. Feb 13, 9-1pm
Reception: Closing reception, Feb 11, 5-7pm
 30 Below | Open Juried Show
January 9 – 29, 2016
Juried by Mary Tinti, Curator, Fitchburg Art Museum
Submission Deadline: Wed. Sept 30, 5pm
Reception:  January 14, 6-9pm
No Hearts, No Flowers | POP UP
February 10 & February 11th, 11-5pm 2016
More details to follow!
 Unconventional Means | Member Juried Show
Juried by Robert Siegelmann
February 5 – 25, 2016
More details coming soon!
Between Abstraction and Reality | Small Group Show
Featuring Bogdanow, Grygo, Jhe, Melzack, Morgan and Trajman
More details coming soon!